Meet the Team

Administration

Click for more details

General Manager
Paul McAra
P: 02 66523244
M: 0409 347 935
E: gm@coffsharbourgolfclub.com.au

Administration Supervisor
Kylie Butcher
P: 02 66523244 (ext 2)
E: admin@coffsharbourgolfclub.com.au

Marketing and Events Supervisor
Zoie Swindells
P: 02 66523244 (ext 2)
M: 0419 626 869
E: marketing@coffsharbourgolfclub.com.au

Bar Supervisor
David Lisle
P: 02 66523244 (ext 3)
E: bar@coffsharbourgolfclub.com.au

Reception
Ros Hardy
P: 02 66523244 (ext 2)
E: reception@coffsharbourgolfclub.com.au

Greens

Click for more details

Golf Course Superintendent
P: 02 66523244 (ext 5)
M: 0419 633 501
E: greens@coffsharbourgolfclub.com.au

Proshop

Click for more details

Head Professional, Certified PGA Professional
Matt Allan
P: 6652 3244 (Ext 1)
E: matt@coffscitygolfcentre.com

Director of Coaching
Peter Pearce
(02) 6652 3266

Teaching Professional
Brandon Connor
0423 416 626
brandonconnor@pgamember.org.au

Shop Manager
Scott Carroll
(02) 6652 3266
scott@coffscitygolfcentre.com

Golf Operations / Shop Assistant
Peter Gawn
(02) 6652 3266
admin@coffscitygolfcentre.com

Golf Operations /Shop Assistant
Bob Crothers
(02) 6652 3266
admin@coffscitygolfcentre.com

Golf Operations/ Shop Assistant
Paul De Stasi
(02) 6652 3266
admin@coffscitygolfcentre.com

Board of Directors

Click for more details

President
Russ McConchie

Vice President
Mark Dodd

Treasurer
Barry Ford

Captain
John Nichols

Director
Diane Ratcliffe

Director
Dan Swain

Director
Tracey Kean

Director
Rob De Groot