Meet the Team

Administration

Click for more details

General Manager
Paul McAra
P: 02 66523244
M: 0409 347 935
E: gm@coffsharbourgolfclub.com.au

Administration Supervisor
Kylie Butcher
P: 02 66523244 (ext 2)
admin@coffsharbourgolfclub.com.au

Marketing and Events Supervisor
Zoie Swindells
P: 02 66523244 (ext 2)
M: 0419 626 869
E: marketing@coffsharbourgolfclub.com.au

Bar Manager
Lee – Anne Browne
P: 02 66523244 (ext 3)
E: bar@coffsharbourgolfclub.com.au

Reception
Hayley Lothian
P: 02 66523244 (ext 2)
E: reception@coffsharbourgolfclub.com.au

Greens

Click for more details

Golf Course Superintendent
P: 02 66523244 (ext 5)
M: 0419 633 501
E: greens@coffsharbourgolfclub.com.au

Pro Shop

Click for more details

Head Professional, Certified PGA Professional
Matt Allan
P: 6652 3244 (Ext 1)
E: matt@coffscitygolfcentre.com

Director of Coaching
Peter Pearce
(02) 6652 3266

Teaching Professional
Brandon Connor
0423 416 626
brandonconnor@pgamember.org.au

Shop Manager
Scott Carroll
(02) 6652 3266
scott@coffscitygolfcentre.com

Board of Directors

Click for more details

President
Mark Dodd

Vice President
Diane Ratcliffe

Treasurer
Trevor Butler

Captain
John Nichols

Director
Tracey Kean

Director
Donald Kaiser

Director
Rob Caldwell

Director
Kevin Budge